Reviews

Peters Tirecraft


250-545-0634
4612 - 27th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 4Y6
50.2808225 -119.2672984
http://peterstirecraft.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (36)


 5     Mike 09/01/2016
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff

 5     Ken 08/18/2016

 5     Terry & Danni 08/18/2016
Great service by knowledgeable people!

 5     Ok 08/04/2016
Dealership screwed up the brakes on my R*m truck, doing unauthorized work during a warrantee service. Nathan fixed it and charged only one hour labour. (no way I was taking back to the dealer). Good honest service.

 5     Marvin 06/30/2016
Service was great. I still have a front end rattle which I was hoping to show you soon. It's something different that the ball joint you replaced I'm sure.

 5     Designers 06/30/2016
Always happy to have our vehicles serviced by Peters. They are helpful, look after our vehicles and offer a great service.

 5     Casey 05/21/2016

 5     Vmr 03/29/2016
Great job as always.

 5     John 03/10/2016
I switch to Peters Tirecraft (Vernon) from a major dealer and Peters have been terrific. Very happy I made the change and impressed with the team and their work on our petrol and our diesel vehicles.

 5     Terry & Danni 12/10/2015
The staff at Peters is professional and completes repair work on time. I appreciate the time they take to explain the issue with my vehicle. I also appreciate when they are honest with me about what has to be fixed and what does not.

 5     Jerry & Joyce 12/10/2015
Thank you for another fine service experience on one of our cars. We will continue to come to you for our tires and repairs.

 5     Braden 12/10/2015

 5     Debbie 11/29/2015
Always great service at Peters Tirecraft!

 5     Alison 11/26/2015
Great and speedy service

 5     Designers 11/26/2015
Always great service from your shop.I recommend you wherever possible.

 5     David & Maureen 11/19/2015
I've had only the best most professional experience at Peters Tirecraft. Will always go back for more!

 5     Ken 11/12/2015
Winter Tire purchase

 5     Voila 11/12/2015
Excellent service!! Very friendly and helpful team, fast and efficient work.

 5     Miller 11/05/2015
Best service in Vernon! Matt always goes above and beyond for us, which is why I highly recommend Peters Tirecraft to all my family and friends.

 5     Raymond & Cheryl 10/25/2015
Excellent service

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: